Contact Information

Australia



JVK Magellan International Movers Pty Ltd.

PO Box 275
Bli Bli
Queensland 4560
Australia
Tel: 61-7-44875-2010
Fax: 61-7-5335-1663
E-mail: australia@jvkasia.com

Bangladesh



JVK-Naga Movers (B) Ltd.

F101 2nd Floor,
Mohakhali,
Dhaka 1211, Bangladesh
Tel: 880-2-989-8784
Fax: 880-2-885-8164
E-mail: bangladesh@jvkasia.com

cambodia



JVK-Naga Movers Ltd.

1157 National Road # 2, Bldg B Sangkat Chakangrea Leu, Khan Mean CheyPhnom Penh, Cambodia
Tel: 855-23-216-781
Fax: 855-23-216-751
E-mail: cambodia@jvkasia.com

China



JVK-Asia Ltd.

B-18C, Oriental Kenza
No. 48 Dongzhimen Wai St, Doncheng District,
Beijing 100027, China
Tel: 86-10-8447-7685
Fax: 86-10-8454-9994
E-mail: beijing@jvkasia.com
CHINA (ChongQing)

JVK-Asia Ltd.

No#29-18 Beibushangzuo,
No.5 Hongshi Road,
JiangBei District, Chongqing,
P.R.China.
Postcode:400020
Tel: 023-6751 8643
Fax: 023-6751 7217
E-mail: chongqing@jvkasia.com
CHINA (Chengdu)

JVK-Asia Ltd.

No.26, Unit 1, Block 27, Wu Li Dun,
Wai Hua Town, Jinniu District,
Chengdu 610000, China
Tel: 86-028-8753-7296
Fax: 86-028-8753-7296
E-mail: chengdu@jvkasia.com
CHINA (Shenzhen)

JVK-Asia Ltd.

No.137 Yucun Road,
Shekou, Nanshan,
Shenzhen 518067, China.
Tel: 86-0755-2685-1570
Fax: 86-0755-2658-0843
E-mail: shenzhen@jvkasia.com
CHINA (Guangzhou)

JVK-Asia Ltd.

No 137 Yucan Road,
Shekou, Nanshan
Shenzhen 518067, China
Tel: 86-0755-2685-1570
Fax: 86-0755-2685-0843
E-mail: shenzhen@jvkasia.com
CHINA (Shanghai)

JVK-Asia Ltd.

Room 202-Room 204,
No. 251 An Da Road,
Shanghai 200434, China
Tel: 86-21-6317-6602
Fax: 86-21-6618-1669
E-mail: shanghai@jvkasia.com

Egypt



JVK-Magellan International Movers Ltd.

Ethiopia



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

c/o Segon-Marill
Kazanchis (Fit Ber) Area
Palace Commercial Centre, 4th Floor
122283 Addis Ababa,
Ethiopia.
Tel: (251) 115572207 / 115572214 / 115572230
Fax: (251)115572246
E-mail: ethiopia@jvkafrica.com

Europe



JVK International Movers Rep Office.

14 Rue Ampere
642000 Sainte-Etienne
France
Tel: 33-6-7705-8961
E-mail: europe@jvkasia.com

Fiji



Carpenters Shipping

22 Edinburgh Drive,
Suva, Fiji Islands.
Tel: 769-3288 456
Fax: 769-3312 496
E-mail: fiji@jvkpacific.com

French Polynesia



Transit Sat Nui

BP 9003
Papeete, Tahiti.
Tel: 689-504 303
Fax: 689-429 784
E-mail: tahiti@jvkpacific.com

Ghana



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

Asadtek Compound,
Freight Masters Premises, Meridian Road,
Community 2, Tema,
Ghana.
Tel: +233 204357357
E-mail: ghana@jvkafrica.com

Guinea



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

Rua KA 052, BAT 65,
Conakry, Guinea.
BP 3584
Tel: +224 622694060 / 662224134
E-mail: guinea@jvkafrica.com

Hong Kong



JVK-Asia Ltd.

Unit 903-905
9/F Kowloon Centre, 33 Ashley Road,
Tsim Sha Tui, Hong Kong.
Tel: 852-9622-9042
Fax: 852-5808-0155.
E-mail: hongkong@jvkasia.com

Indonesia



JVK-Asia Ltd.

Borneo/10/CH Kalibata City
JL. Taman Makam Pahlawan Kalibata No.1
Jakarta Selatan 12740, Indonesia.
Tel: 62-21-4445-9757
Fax: 62-21-1155-3087
E-mail: indonesia@jvkasia.com
Indonesia (Bali)

JVK Indochina Movers Ltd.

Jalan Gunung Guntur No. 100E
Denpasar
Bali, Indonesia 80117
Tel: 62-361-849-5588
Fax: 62-361-849-5499
E-mail: bali@jvkasia.com

Ivory Coast



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

Bietry G30, Rue des Majorettes
07 BP 66 Abidjan 07
Ivory Coast.
Tel: (225) 2125 27 17
Fax:(225) 2125 28 13
E-mail: ivorycoast@jvkafrica.com

Japan



JVK-Asia Ltd.

Honeho Umber Bldg. 6th Floor
6-52 Honeho,
Naka-Ku, Yokohama 231-0005, Japan
Tel: 81-45-650-7282
Fax: 81-45-650-7283
E-mail: japan@jvkasia.com

laos



JVK Indochina Movers (Laos) Ltd.

Khamphengmueng Road
Phonthantai Village, Saysettha District
Vientiane, Lao PDR
Tel: 856-21-453-630
Fax: 856-21-453-632
E-mail: laos@jvkasia.com

macau



JVK-Asia Ltd.

Rm 904-6 Centro Comercial da Praia Grande
No. 429, Ave. Da Praia Grande
Macau.
Tel: 853-28-333-377
Fax: 853-28-346-956
E-mail: macau@jvkasia.com

malaysia



JVK Asia Ltd.

Lot 2136B, Off Jalan Welfare,
KG Baru SG. Buloh
47000 Selangor Darul Ehsan, Malaysia
Tel: 603-6157-6777
Fax:603-6157-6778
E-mail: malaysia@jvkasia.com

Micronesia



CTSI

Pohnpei International Airport Bldg
Nett, Pohnpei
FM 96941
Tel/Fax: 691-320 6462
E-mail: micronesia@jvkpacific.com

Morocco



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

257-259 Bd. Abdelmoumen,
Casablanca, Morocco.
Tel: (212) 22860143
Fax: (212) 22860143
E-mail: morocco@jvkafrica.com

myanmar



Myanmar JVK Indochina Movers Ltd.

No. 3A Gant Gaw Myaing Street
Parami Avenue, Yankin Township
Yangon, Myanmar
Tel: 95-1-662-821
Fax: 95-1-650-729
E-mail: myanmar@jvkasia.com

nepal



JVK Indochina Movers Ltd.

Thamel, P.O. Box 11943
Kathmandu, Nepal
Tel: 977 1426 6445
Fax: 977 1426 5455
E-mail: nepal@jvkasia.com

Nigeria



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

14 Amodu Tijani Close,
Off Sanusi Fafunwa,
Victoria Island
Lagos, Nigeria.
Tel: +234 – 09092159963 / 09092159964
E-mail: nigeria@jvkafrica.com

Palua



CTSI

Waisei Building, Malakal Hamlet,
Koror, Palau 96940
P.O. Box 1713, Koror
Palau 96940
Tel: 680-488 1085
Fax: 680-488 5828
E-mail: palau@jvkpacific.com

Papua New Guinea



JVK Pacific Ltd.

PO Box 5714, Boroko,
Port Moresby,
Papua New Guinea.
Tel: 675-7073 7801
E-mail: papuanewguinea@jvkpacific.com

philippines



JVK-Asia Ltd.

2267 Guijo Street, United Hills Village,
East Service Road,
Paranque City. 1713, Philippines
Tel: 632-821-4443
Fax: 632-821-4443
E-mail: philippines@jvkasia.com

Saipan



FAS Moving

Puerto Rico Industrial Drive
P.O. Box 500702
Saipan, MP 96950
Tel: 670-322-6587
Fax: 670-322-3238
E-mail: saipan@jvkpacific.com

Samoa



Betham Freight Services

PO Box 1526
Apia,Samoa.
Tel: 685-20 270
Fax: 685-20 271
E-mail: samoa@jvkpacific.com

Senegal



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

Ouest Foire, Face CICES,
Dakar, Senegal.
Tel: (221) 33 8693626 / 77 3756811
Fax: (221) 33 8206282
E-mail: senegal@jvkafrica.com

singapore



JVK International Movers Ltd.

190 Middle Road. #19-05
Fortune Centre
Singapore, 188979
Tel: 65-6659-2575
Fax: 65-6659-1563
E-mail: singapore@jvkasia.com

Solomon Islands



BJS

Commonwealth Street
Point Cruz
Honiara, Soloman Islands.
Tel: 677-22393
Fax: 677-21027
E-mail: solomanislands@jvkpacific.com

South Korea



JVK-Magellan International Movers Ltd.

Room 214 Shinsong Tower 662-3 Deunngchon-dong,
Kangseo-ki, Seoul, South Korea 140-200
Tel: 82-02-2658-7208
Fax: 82-02-2659-1072
E-mail: south.korea@jvkasia.com

Taiwan



JVK-Asia Ltd.

6FL, No 280, Wen-Lin North Road,
Beitou District, Taipei,
Taiwan
Tel: 886-2-6611-9079
Fax: 886-2-6611-9078
E-mail: taiwan@jvkasia.com

Thailand



JVK International Movers Ltd.

222 Krungthep Kreetha Road
Bangkok 10240
Thailand
Tel: 662-379-4646
Fax: 662-379-5050
E-mail: thailand@jvkmovers.com

Timor Leste



JVK-Naga Movers (ET) Ltd.

Kampumg Baru
Dili,
East Timor
Tel: 670-7723-5784
Fax: 670-7799-2828
E-mail: east.timor@jvkasia.com

Tonga



Pacific Forum Line (NZ) Ltd.

Suite 1-5, South building
Fakafanua Centre
Cnr Vuna Rd. & By-Pass Rd. Tonga
Tel: (676) 23-012
Fax: (676) 23-345
E-mail: tonga@jvkpacific.com

Tunisia



JVK Africa Movers Ltd

27 Bis Rue Alfrazdak,
Cite Alferdaws,
L’Aounina 2045 Tunis
Tunisia.
Tel: (216) 70727510
Fax:(216) 70726192
E-mail: tunisia@jvkafrica.com

USA



USA (Agent Liaison Office only)

JVK International Movers USA Inc.
USA and European Liaison Office
157 Drexel Drive
Severna Park, MD 21146 USA
Tel: 1-410-729-7422
Fax: 1-410-729-7522
E-mail: usa@jvkasia.com

Vanuatu



Vila Agents Ltd.

PO Box 62
Port Vila
Vanuatu.
Tel: 678-22490
Fax: 678-23379
E-mail: vanuatu@jvkpacific.com

Vietnam



JVK Indochina Movers (Vietnam) Ltd.


6 To Ngoc Van Street
Quang An Ward
Tay Ho District
Hanoi, Vietnam
Tel: 84-(0)24-3715-0651
Fax: 844-3715-0650
E-mail: hanoi.vietnam@jvkasia.com

JVK Indochina Movers (Vietnam) Ltd.

6th Floor, Saigon Port Bldg.,
3 Nguyen Tat Thanh Street,
District 4 Ho Chi Minh
City, Vietnam
Tel: 84-(0)24-3715-0651
Fax: 84-(0)28-3826-4142

Contact Form

(* is required field)  Send